ALUMNI#12 (Men) » CREAM TEAM #1

CREAM TEAM

M18+ Oct-Apr 2018
Montreal, Quebec Country
19th (3-0-13)
D. Iglesias-Girard (CREAM TEAM) scores 29 points vs. THE CHEMISTS!
D. Iglesias-Girard (CREAM TEAM): 35-point performance vs. MIDTOWN!
R. Labbé (CREAM TEAM) scores 25 points vs. 4 DA SQUAW!
D. Iglesias-Girard (CREAM TEAM): 27-point performance vs. 4 DA SQUAW!
R. Labbé (CREAM TEAM) scores 32 points vs. FLINT TROPICS!
Players (8)
# GP FTM FGM 3PM PTS PPG
D. Iglesias-Girard 3 14 40 115 10 300 21.43
R. Labbé 17 12 10 41 31 185 15.42
J. Rouzier 19 16 22 32 17 137 8.56
E. Choquette 18 15 15 52 4 131 8.73
S. Fontaine 34 15 3 22 13 86 5.73
S. Murphy 68 10 10 21 2 58 5.8
A. Montpetit 32 10 2 12 2 32 3.2
D. Lengacher 8 6 0 10 3 29 4.83
Games
Ended on March 6 2018

Past results (16)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Sunday Mar 4
5:00 PM THE CHEMISTS 83:80 Result CREAM TEAM Marianopolis #1
Tuesday Feb 27
8:30 PM MIDTOWN 65:67 Result CREAM TEAM CVM - Court #1
Sunday Feb 25
5:30 PM CREAM TEAM 92:90 Result 4 DA SQUAW CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 19
9:30 PM CREAM TEAM 65:106 Result FLINT TROPICS CVM - Court #1
Sunday Feb 11
5:30 PM LRM 58:53 Result CREAM TEAM CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 7
8:30 PM NOTHING BUT NETS 71:63 Result CREAM TEAM Trafalgar
Sunday Jan 28
8:15 PM WARRIORS 83:53 Result CREAM TEAM CVM - Court #1
Monday Jan 22
9:30 PM FAST LANE 56:53 Result CREAM TEAM CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 18
9:30 PM SHURIK'N 62:54 Result CREAM TEAM CVM - Court #1
Monday Dec 4
9:30 PM HOTSAUCE 48:46 Result CREAM TEAM CVM - Court #1
Sunday Nov 26
7:00 PM KAWHI ME A RIVER 48:49 Result CREAM TEAM Marianopolis #1
Monday Nov 20
9:30 PM SYRIANA 77:54 Result CREAM TEAM École Alex Manoogian
Tuesday Nov 14
8:30 PM P SQUAD 73:61 Result CREAM TEAM CVM - Court #1
Monday Nov 6
8:30 PM CREAM TEAM 53:81 Result MID 30'S CVM - Court #1
Sunday Oct 29
6:00 PM CREAM TEAM 84:89 Result STL Marianopolis #1
Monday Oct 23
8:30 PM CREAM TEAM 31:54 Result YEREVAN École Alex Manoogian